Latest Work Blog 

On the Radar Baseball Flyer

  Eric Tooley - Thursday, September 20, 2018
Flyer design for On the Radar Baseball subscription service:

Flyer design for On the Radar Baseball

 

New Listing Email Design

  Eric Tooley - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
New listing email design for Proxio, Inc. with UTM and SSO (Single sign-on) automated email using Intercom:



 

Proxio Vimeo Channel Design

  Eric Tooley - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Design for the Proxio Vimeo Channel:

Proxio Vimeo Channel Design

 

Relay Square Brochure Design

  Eric Tooley - Monday, September 17, 2018
Relay square 8-page brochure design:
Relay Square Brohure Design

 

Life Essentials Specials Ad

  Eric Tooley - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Life Essentials web specials ad  with corresponding landing page and shopping cart:

Life Essentials Specials Ad

 

PinRaise Envelope Design

  Eric Tooley - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Envelope Design for PinRaise, Inc., a marketing platform designed to recognize the generosity of real estate agents who give back to their communities:
PinRaise Envelope Design

 

Proxio Showcase Website Design

  Eric Tooley - Friday, September 14, 2018
Proxio Showcase website design using a custom Wordpress theme and code:



 

GoNeighborhoodGroup Website Design

  Eric Tooley - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Custom Wordpress theme design and coding for GoNeighborhoodGroup Website:

GoNeighborhoodGroup Website

 

Benefits.com Website Design

  Eric Tooley - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Website design for the sale of a domain name "Benefits.com":
Benefits.com Website Design


 

Instanet MAR Email Design

  Eric Tooley - Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Email design and code for Instanet Solution M.A.R. event:

Email design for Instanet Solution M.A.R. event